University Leadership

Below are the current members that make up University Leadership at Indiana Tech. If you have any questions, please direct them to our office by email at presidentsoffice@indianatech.edu.

Arthur E. Snyder, Ed.D.

President, Indiana Tech
email: aesnyder@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

John Shannon

John Shannon, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
email: jfshannon@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center

Steve Herendeen

Steve Herendeen

Vice President for Enrollment Management
email: saherendeen@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Judy Roy

Judy Roy

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
email: jkroy@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Brian Englehart

Brian Engelhart

Vice President for University Relations
email: bwengelhart@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Dan Stoker

Daniel Stoker, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs
email: djstoker@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons

Chuck Cercone

Charles Cercone

Dean of the Law School
email: cpcercone@indianatech.edu
office: Law School