University Leadership

Below are the current members that make up University Leadership at Indiana Tech. If you have any questions, please direct them to our office by email at presidentsoffice@indianatech.edu.

Dr. Karl Einolf

Karl Einolf, Ph.D.

President, Indiana Tech
email: kweinolf@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Brian Englehart

Brian Engelhart

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
email: bwengelhart@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Steve Herendeen

Steve Herendeen

Vice President for Enrollment Management
email: saherendeen@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Thomas E. Kaplan, Ph.D.

Thomas E. Kaplan, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
email: tekaplan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center

Judy Roy

Judy Roy

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
email: jkroy@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center

Tracy Smith

Tracina E. Smith

Acting Vice President for Institutional Advancement
email: tesmith@indianatech.edu
office: Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor

Dan Stoker

Daniel Stoker, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs
email: djstoker@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons